Growing Great Places Together

2022 CiB Board of Directors

Susan R. Ellis
Chair – Read Bio

John Lohuis, BA, MBA, CMM III Vice-Chair – Read Bio 
(Marketing and Sponsorship Committee Chair)

Bill Hardy, CLHM
Treasurer – Read Bio

Peggy Head
Director – Read Bio 

Robert Ivison
Director – Read Bio
(Program and Judging Committee Chair)

Darlene Kalawsky
Director – Read Bio
(Provincial Liaison Committee Chair)

Colleen Stockford Director – Read Bio 
(Symposium and Awards Committee Chair)

Leslie Cornell
Director – Read Bio

Robin Godfrey
Director – Read Bio

Provincial Liaisons

Darlene Kalawsky
Catherine Kennedy
British Columbia CiB

Cathy Shaluk
Manitoba CiB

Christine Finn
Landscape NL
Horticultural Association

National Office Staff

Rebecca Doutre, CAE
Executive Director

Victor Santacruz, CAE
Finance Director 

Dave Mazur
Communications Specialist 

Sonia Parrino
Program Specialist

Lauryn Mullan
Administrative Services

Stuart Service
Media Coordinator

Cheryl Gall, CAE
Financial Controller

Linda Wiesner