Enhancing Green Spaces
in Communities
People, Plants and Pride… Growing Together





  •           2017 WINNERS




  •           2017 WINNERS




  •           2017 WINNERS




  •           2017 WINNERS

Contact Us

National Edition

Communities in Bloom
112 Terry Fox
Kirkland QC H9H 4M3
Tel.: (514) 694-8871
Fax: (514) 694-3725
bloom@cib-cef.com

Monique Gargano-Charron, Editor; admin@cib-cef.com

Vivian Shum, Marketing & Communications; communication@cib-cef.com

Sonia Parrino, Program Coordinator; bloom@cib-cef.com

Merchandise: bloom@cib-cef.com

Accounts: accounts.bloom@sympatico.ca

 

 

Provincial Editions

 

British Columbia

BC Communities in Bloom
Suite 102, 19289 Langley Bypass,
Surrey, BC V3S 6K1
Tel.: (604) 576-6506 Fax: (604) 574-7773
www.bccib.ca

Catherine Kennedy, Executive Director
c.kennedy@telus.net


Alberta

Alberta Recreation and Parks Association
11759 Groat Road NW
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Tel.: (587) 520-6287 Fax : (780) 451-7915
http://www.cib.arpaonline.ca/

Karen Snethun
ksnethun@arpaonline.ca


 Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Parks & Recreation Association
100 – 1445 Park Street
Regina SK S4N 4C5
Tel.: (306) 780-9262 or (1-800) 563-2555 Fax: (306) 780-9257
www.spra.sk.ca

Andrew Exelby
aexelby@spra.sk.ca


 Manitoba

Manitoba Communities in Bloom
227 Belmont Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2V 0Y2
Tel.: (204) 572-4004
www.mbcommunitiesinbloom.ca

Cathy Shaluk
coordinator@mbcommunitiesinbloom.ca


Ontario

Communities in Bloom Ontario
217 Elizabeth St.
Goderich, ON
N7A 3T9
Tel: (519)524-8482

Lynda Rotteau
cibon2017@gmail.com


 Québec

Les Fleurons du Québec
3230, rue Sicotte, Local E-300 ouest
St-Hyacinthe QC J2S 7B3
Tel.: (450) 774-5707 Fax: (450) 774-3556
www.fleuronsduquebec.com

info@fleuronsduquebec.com


New Brunswick

Communities in Bloom
112 Terry Fox
Kirkland QC H9H 4M3
Tel.: (514) 694-8871 Fax: (514) 694-3725

bloom@cib-cef.com


 Prince Edward Island

Communities in Bloom
112 Terry Fox
Kirkland QC H9H 4M3
Tel.: (514) 694-8871 Fax: (514) 694-3725

bloom@cib-cef.com


 Nova Scotia

Tourism Industry Association of Nova Scotia
1099 Marginal Road, Suite 201
Halifax (Nova Scotia) B3H 4P7
Tel.: 902 423-4480 / Toll Free: 1-800-948-4267 Fax: 902 422-0184
www.novascotiacommunitiesinbloom.org

Tanice Mundle
tanice@tourism.ca


 Newfoundland & Labrador

Tidy Towns of Newfoundland and Labrador
460 Torbay Road, St. John’s, NL A1A 5J3
Tel.: (709) 753-6820  Fax: (709) 738-0071
www.municipalitiesnl.com

Dana Brewer
dbrewer@municipalnl.ca


Yukon

Communities in Bloom
112 Terry Fox
Kirkland QC H9H 4M3
Tel.: (514) 694-8871 Fax: (514) 694-3725

bloom@cib-cef.com


 Northwest Territories

Communities in Bloom
112 Terry Fox
Kirkland QC H9H 4M3
Tel.: (514) 694-8871 Fax: (514) 694-3725

bloom@cib-cef.com


 Nunavut

Communities in Bloom
112 Terry Fox
Kirkland QC H9H 4M3
Tel.: (514) 694-8871 Fax: (514) 694-3725

bloom@cib-cef.com